FCSU Staff

All FCSU Staff:

 


 

 

    Kathleen Finck

    Human Resources Director

    Phone:524-2600 Ext. 22
    Email: KFinck@fcsuvt.org

 

 

 

 

    Julie Regimbal

    Director of Special Education

    Phone:(802)524-2600 Ext. 12
    Email: jregimbal@fcsuvt.org

 

    Joanne Wells

    Assistant Special Education Director

    Phone:(802)524-2600 Ext. 18
    Email: jwells@fcsuvt.org

 

 

 

    Brianne King

    Payroll Coordinator - K-8

    Phone:(802)524-2600 Ext. 25
    Email: bking@fcsuvt.org

 

    Germaine Cross

    Benefits Coordinator

    Phone:(802)524-2600 Ext. 17
    Email: gcross@fcsuvt.org

 

    Jennifer Burt

    Accounting Supervisor

    Phone:(802)524-2600 Ext. 32
    Email: jburt@fcsuvt.org

 

 

    Marnie Carlton

    Grant Admin/Asst to Sp.Ed.

    Phone:(802)524-2600 Ext. 24
    Email: mcarlton@fcsuvt.org

 

    Cathy Waine

    Business Office Assistant

    Phone:(802)524-2600 Ext. 16
    Email: cwaine@fcsuvt.org